1. Shyam Visweswaran, MD, PhD, Director of CCRI
  2. Jonathan C. Silverstein, MD, MS, Chief Research Informatics Officer
  3. Michael M. Becich, MD, PhD, Chair, Department of Biomedical Informatics
  4. Malarkodi Samayamuthu, MD, Research Scientist
  5. Nickie Cappella, Senior Project Manager
  6. Peter Kant, Senior Project Manager
  7. Jennifer Holliman, Project Manager
  8. Bill Shirey, Software Design/Development
  9. Desheng Li, Software Design/Development
  10. Michele Morris, Senior Software Architect
  11. John Milnes, Database Management and Systems Analyst
  12. Allan Ashby, Software Design/Development
  13. Brian McLay, Information Architect & Data Extraction
  14. Hoah-Der Su, Data Extraction
  15. Michael George, Data Extraction
  16. Michael Davis, Senior Software Architect
  17. Melissa Schwenk, Software Design/Development